You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 08, 2003 - 5:07 a.m.

There's something really demonic about studying architecture which you realise when you've been super-goddamn-organised for the whole semester yet you STILL have to stay up for eight thousand hours in a row at your parents' house finishing a shitty building which you hate with all your heartmeats and you know you're not one of those real architect types so you don't really know why you care about getting embarrassed when it's time to present your design to a bunch of wankers who will kick your arse.

I have broken the sleep barrier, though. I seem to no longer need it. Sleep is for pussies. The only part of me that is tired are the bits under my eyes. The rest of me is wild with pure brown energy. I think I might be able to move things with my mind soon.

One thing I have noticed about working at my parents' house all through the night is that my sister keeps smuggling people into the house at 4AM. I think she might be, well, you know. Fucking some dude in her room.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]