You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 12, 2003 - 10:51 p.m.

I just played the piano in a public place; something I don't do very much at all. I played an open mic night with Paula, and she played guitar and sang while I noodled away on the piano in the background. I think we were slightly upstaged by a later act named Susan, who sang a song that went, "Say hello to the raggle-taggle hippie-os."

I got reasonably drunk last night. The three main things I did were bond with a human over Baroness Orczy books, get excommunicated from the local primary school playground, and rip off a toenail.

In retrospect, the last one hurt.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]