You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 23, 2001 - 1:19 p.m.

Hi, diary!

I have almost finished my Christmas shopping. ALMOST.

I was forced to buy my sister a Faith Hill CD. She likes Faith Hill, see. I got my other sister the live Radiohead CD. That was fun to buy. I got other stuff. Lots of other stuff. Now I am broke, but, hey. That's what Christmas is all about, no?

So far, I have got these Christmas presents from people:

A deliciously cute owl toy that reminds me of my chicken, and some stuff to make me look presentable from Rosie. Hygenic!
'The Story of Rats' from Michele. She also gave me a Rasputina CD. Generous!
I haven't got this yet, but Roland is going to give me the new Le Tigre CD. Rocking!

That's all so far.

I like making presents for people because I'm a cheap-arse. This year, I'm making my parents' present. I'm going to draw a huge picture of my youngest sister, and then make them hang it on the wall. I'm nice!




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]