You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 11, 2001 - 6:12 p.m.

I saw The Score last night. It was directed by Frank Oz, who does the voice of Grover from Sesame Street.

I heard that Marlon Brando, who starred in the film, had a bit of a problem with Frank Oz, partly to do with the fact that Frank is the voice of Grover (also Yoda, who I hate with a passion). I heard that tiny Marlon gave Frank a very hard time on set. I heard that tiny Marlon wanted Frank to go away.

But the strange thing was, this movie was the first one I�d ever seen where tiny Marlon acted exactly like a normal guy. I haven�t decided whether this is good or not. It just felt�.. comforting. The fact that he looked as if he was wearing smeared mascara all the time made me worried, though. Maybe he was crying in his trailer and it got smudged. Maybe he was crying because he wanted more lollies. Maybe Frank Oz confiscated the lollies, and said, �Take them, I will.�

Marlon Brando is a good actor. He used to be very beautiful. Now he looks like a shriveled baby. That�s the way it should be.

Sonata in C Sharp Minorrrrrrrrrrrr




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]