You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 20, 2001 - 5:52 p.m.

Evil housemate is giving me the shits!

I did lots of housework today! Lots and lots! I flushed the toilet at least twice.

And then she comes home and yells about how no-one bothers to open the kitchen curtain! She must die.

I feel really weird and sick right now. Partly due to my taking the week off work. Partly due to my lack of pooing.

Did you know that one Mr. Universe had a stiffy for several months on end because of his copious steroid-popping?

Partly due to my piano-induced back pains. Partly due to my being a horrible bum.

So I have officially decided to officially make my very own comic book. For real this time. Hell yeah. You just watch me. Later.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]