You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 20, 2001 - 5:27 p.m.

Goddammit, my back hurts like evil spine disease! I think I have pulled a muscle. Just by sitting there. That's kind of what I do. Just sit there, and then something goes TWANG!

Well, to be fair, I have been practicing piano like some kind of demon. Demons are very good at playing piano, see.

Also, in this past week, I have only done two bowel movement things. And each time, I spent ten minutes in the loo, with my face looking like a Mr. Universe contestant. And was rewarded with tiny pellets. I drank far too much prune juice. It's all gone to hell, my friend.

But the important thing is, my piano playing is stunning. Sort of.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]