You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 23, 2001 - 4:58 p.m.

My parents' computer died, and all my stuff disappeared. I was slightly peturbed. Finally, they have a new hard drive. Watch as I write words!

Michele and I were standing outside her house on Sunday night, and she said, "Hey. There's people in the car behind me having oral sex."

And so they were. At 11PM, in a fairly busy, well-lit street, two nerds were pleasuring each other in a most intimate way. I couldn't believe it. Two metres away, in full view. And they didn't even care. They just kept right on while I squinted at them to make sure it was actually true. We chatted away for a good five minutes. The chick continued to suck the guy off. Then I had to walk over to my car, which was directly in front of their car. They kept right on going as I went past them. I got into my car and cringed as I turned the park lights on. Those two lustbirds were lit up like there was no tomorrow. And still they kept on going. I turned on the engine, and I looked in the rear view mirror, as you do, and the guy looked straight into my eyes! I gave him a very terse look, and drove off, quick smart.

It was bad.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]