You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 11, 2001 - 8:35 a.m.

I don�t really know why. I just hate this guy now. This is the second time he has popped up lately. In my special area! Why does he keep appearing in MY PLACES? Mine, I tell you! Everyone says he is very nice these days, but fuck that. He was nice a very long time ago. I once felt like that dwarf in that U2 song or something. Now, I feel like Sideshow Bob.

Die Bart, die!

It was completely different to the time I saw another one by accident in Sydney, and we went, �Oh, my God! Shit! How the fuck are you?� at each other. That was nice and fun. He was the kind of guy who would put up a table on his website showing the marks all his friends got in high school.

Still, I�m glad that not everyone in the world turns out to be as neat as Roland. That would be scary.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]