You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 6, 2001 - 6:25 p.m.

Dumbass, do you like my new diary layout? It�s not that much different, really; just the usual grey picture thing in the left-hand corner, only different. I really wanted a hinge in my diary, so I drew one. And then I found a cool font and I used that too. I remember �n!� being something very important in maths that I�d use a lot in high school, and I remember I used to think it was the niftiest thing. It looked like the mathematical equivalent of a small child who just learned something and thinks it knows what it�s talking about. It shouts, �Hello! I am lower-case n! I give you the gift of magical maths! None of that n-1 n-2 silly sausage stuff for you today!�

I also used to be very good at integration. But all that went away, of course.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]