You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 6, 2001 - 9:46 a.m.

I got a thing the other day to put in my wardrobe. It�s like this cloth thing that hangs there with lots of little compartments that you shove stuff in. It�s the most brilliant thing I�ve ever bought. I�ve never been big on using drawers because when you shove things into them, they don�t open anymore. I have a kind of shoving nature.

Shoving is also effective because you can make your clothes fit into really small spaces. For instance, I stuffed five shirts into one compartment of the cloth thing, which is about the size of a shoebox. Go me! I�ve found clothes lurking in the back of the wardrobe I didn�t remember I had. But now all my drawers are empty. I have to find useless things to put into them. I also bought light bulbs. Rosie bought things too.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]