You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 22, 2001 - 9:30 a.m.

After that last bad hair day of a diary entry, I have calmed down somewhat. Phew!

I gave my mice a sock yesterday. I thought they were a bit cold at night with just bits of newspaper to drape on top of each other, so I was extremely benevolent and gave them an old sock with flowers on it. I thought they'd immediately haul it over to their sleeping corner, but they didn't.

They jumped on it, then they nibbled on it. And then they jumped on it some more. They might be under the illusion it's actually a trampoline rather than a sleeping device.

I remember one time, I knitted them a jumper, then they ate it.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]