You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 8, 2001 - 8:54 p.m.

Roland got his Fantomas ticket today. This is good because I won�t be going by myself this time. I have no idea where I have put the new Fantomas CD. It disappeared right after I listened to it for the first time. It is shiny.

Speaking of shiny, there will be a special on Mike Patton, everyone�s special happy toy, tomorrow night on the radio.

You know what I would really like to see right now? A wrestling match between Mike Patton and Rufus Wainwright in jelly. I�m just saying.


The long walk of the rivals to the jelly stadium is filled with tension.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]