You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 20, 2001 - 3:18 p.m.

I just wrote a letter. The recipient might read it here before she reads it in her e-mail. Watch me play with time by posting it here. This is private.

Re: LOSER

Fucker,

Your letter turned up in my junk mail box. Hotmail thinks your letter sucks.

I, however, think your letter was great. I just wrote the word 'yout' but I fixed it so you wouldn't laugh at me.

Next week we might see Tirany. The chick I got the phone number from last night is in that band.

I ate crusts for breakfast, you fucker.

Is your back fucked up from sleeping on the couch?

"####$$ Pls write back. ThAnX. <3 <3 <3 :-)"

From your tidy shoe downtown.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]