You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 10, 2001 - 7:51 p.m.

You can�t possibly be sad in Autumn because there are too many interesting long shadows. And even when you must be, you sit in your windy room in the evening and you can hear the people next door talking like divine comedy so it�s nice sad.

�Do you want some coffee?�

�Now we languish in black slime.�

I saw VIIIX carved into the bluestone pavement for the first time today and I wonder when it got there. It looks at least a hundred years old. These sorts of discoveries only tend to happen in Autumn. And songs get to be a nice rich shade of brown and lacquered.

And every Autumn night is a brand new one. It�s a wee bit chilly and it�s the longest shadow you�ve ever seen. Neat.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]