You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 6, 2001 - 12:26 p.m.

May's dog is out to destroy me.

His name is Rocky. He has a huge penis and he is not afraid to use it. He humps everyone, but he seems to like my pants the most. He really likes my pants. If I'm sitting down, he'll stop humping them and start licking them. He licks my glasses, my socks and my chin. I hate it when something that isn't me touches my chin. It triggers this thing off in my brain that makes me really angry. The anger enzyme.

What that dog has done to my pants he could go to jail for. I could put him away for a long, long time. Only I'm afraid of May.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]