You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 6, 2001 - 12:10 p.m.

Rosie gave me the book Hannibal to read ages ago. I haven't even gotten it out of the car. It just doesn't seem all that appealing. And I want to read something really, really good. I want to read a book about a DJ who goes to investigate a haunted house that's bigger on the inside than it is on the outside, but I don't know where to get it. If anyone knows what it's called then you gotta tell me.

Do you know when someone says that something you do is annoying to them, but there are EIGHT THOUSAND THINGS that they do that are just ridiculously stupid and you should tell them that but you forget to?

I hate that.

I hate it when people leave rubbish lying around.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]