You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 3, 2001 - 6:38 p.m.

It is my Mum's birthday. I have her a candle-holder in the shape of a cat. It's cool. My Mum collects cats. Well, people give her cat-shaped things, really. She likes cats.

I have a cousin who was unfortunately the brunt of an entire family's prank, starting at birth. Everyone gave her toy frogs. She does not like toy frogs. But she gets them. She can't throw them away, because they're presents. So she has a lot of things she doesn't like. Namely, the frogs. My entire family thinks it's hilarious every time they give her a frog. She doesn't get good presents. I'm so glad I'm not her.

Why are we dancing?
It's all we've ever done.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]