You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 19, 2001 - 6:37 p.m.

The other day, I went to my parents� house. My Dad gave me a big hug, and everyone was really pleased to see me. They gave me dinner. I ate it. Then I checked my e-mail. Then I cut my toenails because I can�t remember where I�ve put my toenail clippers and I really needed to lop those little fiends off. That was the main reason for my visit, actually. To cut my toenails. So, with the mission accomplished, I pissed off back home. I feel really guilty. I just go there, use a bunch of their stuff, then go home again. Tonight I might go there and ask how they are. And use the internet.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]