You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 27, 2001 - 01:35:10

Woo-hoo! I got my best google.com referral today! It was 'midget penises'! That's even better than 'shower peeing standing', 'boys wearing lipstick', 'wanky', and some other stuff I can't remember anymore.

___________________________

A great cloud came over the hot, sticky, sullen city and everyone listened. The birds went quiet but the trucks got louder and everyone else went to sleep. The flowers promptly shrivelled up and the gardens and streets were covered in soot from the mad fireplaces in the creaking houses. The dogs barked at the white rabbits when they jumped because they mistook them for quick crescent moons. The lights on the poles in the streets flickered on and became the stars and the clouds in the sky became the snow on the ground. The whole city had turned over and everyone was happy again but they felt a little disoriented.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]