You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 8, 2001 - 06:37:05

Doo do doo do doo. Dum da dum da dum.

I'm sitting here, waiting for a specific phone call. So I thought I'd write a diary entry. I need to get my mind off how much I need to go to the toilet. It's imperative that I stay here. It's really hard trying to find ten jobs in one week. Thank goodness I'm never going to have to do that again. Yikes. If the phone call doesn't come through soon, I may be in hospital for a burst bladder.

One good thing about needing to go to the loo while doing something is that you seem enthusiastic. You're all like, "Yeah, yeah, great, yeah, yeah" and you don't ask any difficult questions because you just want your misery to end. Another plus side of having to go to the loo is that you're fast. Really fast. I know a guy, who in Little Athletics, won his first and only running race purely because he was busting to go to the toilet. He finished first and just kept running off in the direction of the toilet. That's classy.

P.S. Unfolding Mud is going to play another gig. Finally!!!!!! With Myagi.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]