You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 25, 2000 - 08:37:56

My Christmas Stash

  • A really really small telly
  • Headphones for the telly so I don't annoy people when I watch it
  • A book with all the Squee comics in it
  • Music by Madonna
  • A CD of piano trios by Shostakovitsch
  • A book about Spanish Art Noveau buildings
  • A ticket to the movies
  • A shithot pen so I can draw really nice comics now
  • Some bags (my equivalent of socks as I always seem to get bags)
  • Sim City 2000 with a hundred nifty extra buildings (finally - mwa-hahahaaaaa!)
  • A video of The Importance of Being Earnest (1952 version - sweet)
  • A very gothic purse thingy.

    I think that's about all. They are all good things to get.




    Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]