You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 12, 2000 - 10:30:09

I haven't done very much at all in the past few days. I've been taking photos of myself with my Dad's digital camera and then deleting them, I've been sitting on the couch watching all kinds of reality TV shows and talk shows, I've been cleaning my glasses, and I found out that Keanu Reeves doesn't have a spleen.

Today I emptied the dishwasher out of my own free will, then played scales on the piano for an hour. I stopped because my left thumb got tired. Wowsers. My life is interesting.

Why I'm better than certain people

Keanu Reeves - because I didn't lose my spleen in a "demon ride".

Richard Gere - because I am.

Jennifer Love Hewitt - ditto.

Adolf Hitler - because I'm not deranged, because I don't kill people, because I do not think that entire slabs of the population are inherently evil because of their religion, because I'm not going to die in a bunker, and because I have an architecture degree.

Leslie Nielsen - because I haven't appeared in a range of mediocre films.

You - because I ate corn for lunch.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]