You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 8, 2000 - 18:07:30

Enigmas are too goddamn stressful.

Ooh, look. There is an enigma over there. I must tread carefully. I hope it doesn't see me.

If it does, I'm screwed. It will give and give wonderful gifts of joy and divine delicious annoyance and I will never be able to return it because I am a mundane, mundane plebeian with neither the question nor the answer and a faded Korn t-shirt.

It's no rock n roll fun if you don't have something tangible to bite into. Well, sometimes it is. But dammit, it gets past a point and then it's too stressful. Bloody omniscient enigmas.

// end of award-winning entry

By the way, I officially have my architecture degree.

Snootch.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]