You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 18, 2000 - 09:48:59

I didn't really get any sleep last night, because, as per usual, I was too busy doing an assignment I should have done five billion years ago. So I'm tired. But it's OK, because I will be seeing Shaft tonight.

I don't understand why Roland uses a capital G in the word 'girlfriend' (see here). It makes it sound like I'm God. But I'm not.

Speaking of God - once, when I was very little, I masturbated in Religious Education class. The teacher, whilst talking about Noah's Ark and all the little creatures in it, came over and gently pulled my arm out of my genitalia, without flinching once. Looking back, I really admire her initiative, but I was pissed off at the time. I was only five.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]