You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 11, 2000 - 16:22:51

OK. When I get tired, I get randomly angry. I'm tired now.

I got onto the bus. It was crowded. There was one vacant seat, by the window. I wanted it. The only thing between me and the seat was an annoying lady. Why the hell didn't she move over to the window so I could sit down? Stupid, stupid woman. Everybody likes the window seat. What the hell did she think she was playing at? Why the HELL didn't she move over? I "Raaaaaaaaaahhhhhh!"ed a lot in my brain, and decided to just barge on through unceremoniously. That didn't work because I accidentally politely asked if I could just squeeze by so I could sit down. The lady had to get up to let me through. If she'd just moved the hell over, she wouldn't have had to get up. Stupid, stupid, stupid woman.

I speculated as to why she sat on the end of the seat. Maybe it was because she had to get off the bus soon and she didn't want to be stuck. But, no. The bus went on and on and she wasn't going anywhere.

The bus stopped outside Richmond station and I had to get off. That meant the stupid, stupid, STUPID lady had to get up to let me through AGAIN. Why the HELL? AAARRRRGGGGHHHH!!!!

She did that last week too, but to someone else. Everybody wants the window seat. I don't get why she doesn't. Next time I will ask her to move over. I will see what she does. I will post the results in my diary.

But my living hell of tiredness did not end there. I got on the train and everyone was annoying, especially a particular small child who wanted to see everyone's train tickets. Then I got onto another bus and unfortunately I sat next to a lady that was twiddling her thumbs. Ooh, how I hate pointless fiddling. Golly gosh. Man, it was annoying. The worst part is, I think she was toying with me because whenever I glared at her stupid dumb twiddling thumbs, she'd stop. And then when I'd look again, she'd start up again in a frenzied thumb dance. I hate that shit, man. I wasn't in the mood for deadly mind games, so I moved seats as soon as I was able.

When I got off the bus and walked home, I got angry at the Sun.

_____________________

Can I just say that Bad Girls is the best telly show ever? Everyone, watch it.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]