You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 29, 2000 - 11:00:19

God is smiting me again. Yes, he is. He is smiting me today because I wore my pyjama top all day yesterday. He is angry with me for this. He has made a tree grow its roots around the water mains and make it burst, therefore leaving me without the ability to have a shower. Therefore, I am still wearing my pyjama top for the second day in a row.

God, stop smiting me. It tickles. It also makes me not do things I should be doing, like vacuuming and writing lyrics to songs.

If I ever manage to hose myself down today, I am going to go out with my friend Michele to see some excellent bands. Well, I know two of them will be excellent because I've seen them before. They might not be excellent tonight, but if they're not, it will be their own fault. If I forget to take earplugs, that will mean that it's all my fault.

I really need to take earplugs today because I've got band practice before I go see the three bands tonight. The drummer in my band (I'm talking about Clearway, the band I play bass in) plays fucking loud. Woo. The guitarist in my band plays really shrill. It's good, though, when I have earplugs in. Real good.

I got new earplugs. They are way cool. They are clear blobs that I can mould into any shape. Well, they're not quite clear anymore. You probably didn't want to know that. I have special earwax. It's not like other peoples'. I'm not joking. It's unique. The only problem is, I've got lots of it.

Hey. Stop vomiting.

My Dad seemed to be fiddling with the water in the toilet. Maybe that means the water is back on. Oh. He just told me that the water is back on, but it's dirty. Well, that won't help me.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]