You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 13, 2020 - 4:02 p.m.

I just hardcore went to the 1990s today. I started at "Nirvana - Lithium (Live at the Paramount, Seattle/1991)." I am now in the middle of "Radio Fake Plastic Trees Live @ Glastonbury 2003".

Never saw either of these bands. What was I doing in the 1990s? I saw a lot of bands.

Maybe I was a bit young to manage Nirvana. Can't be too hard on myself.

It's just that I accidentally saw The Offspring and Pennywise in particular so many times without effort or desire.

One thing that was good in the 1990s was Nine Inch Nails. I'll go there next.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]