You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 22, 2017 - 1:36 p.m.

OK, cool, turns out the sign in the last post was a joke. PHEW.

This morning, I walked into the bathroom. A very tall lady who works in the other office that shares the bathroom and kitchen with us was washing her hands. She looked up and laughed at me, immediately.

I have no idea why. I'm moderately tall. This was also after three people told me they thought I was stylin' that morning.

Anyway, I am wondering that if you had two lumps of silver, and one was made entirely out of the 107 isotope, and the other entirely out of the 109 isotope, would they look different? Would one be more shiny? If you could please answer that, it would be great. Thx.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]