You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 18, 2017 - 6:03 p.m.

My P interest feed got real dark, man. Waaaaay too dark.

It started off how I wanted. How to make cactus planters. Free sewing patterns. Nice interiors. I liked that.

I think it started when I looked at a couple of autochrome pictures of Edwardian stuff that crept into my feed. Photos of kids in a garden, holding flowers. Pretty sure that's how it started to turn.

The film star who was forgotten once talkies came in.

Pictures of the Great Depression.

Secret royals living in asylums.

186 Steps of Death.

Then it got to a photo of a naked lady in the street about to get shot in the head point blank by a female SS officer.

Nope nope nope nope nope nope.

I'm currently doing triage on my feed. I need the cute courtyard picks back, STAT.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]