You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 17, 2016 - 9:13 p.m.

Srsly, having two jobs and a kid is eating into my diaryland time too much. I will remedy this. Somehow.

The Eurovision Song Contest was better than usual this year. I didn't hate a lot of the songs. Way less generic ballads this year.

Australia did very nicely. Wow, what a stress it is when your country's in the thing. My favourite was Bulgaria. It was peppy.

I didn't want the favourite, Russia, to win. It seemed like a bloodless replay of their winning 2008 song, which was so daggy that Terry Wogan quit commentating Eurovision on air.

Eurovision's intense, man.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]