You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 25, 2015 - 1:46 p.m.

For the last week, I have been intensely reading a blog about congenital hand and foot deformities.

I came across this thing called syndactyly. It's when a couple of fingers or toes are stuck together. They can be stuck together all the way so they're like a wide digit, and share the same nail. Or they could be just stuck together more at the bottom than your other fingers or toes.

I pulled off my socks and looked at my feet. The second and third toes do divide a bit higher up than the other toes. I checked Roland's toes. They don't do that. So I guess I have mild syndactyly. Goddamn, I thought everyone's toes did what mine do.

It's like the time I found out not everyone has ringing in their ears. I think I was about 16.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]