You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 18, 2015 - 12:09 p.m.

Hi. I'm in a really bad mood at the moment. All this week.

I h8 my belly button right now.

There's a new chick at work who always comes over to my desk every time I say one tiny thing to her across the room. Just stay at your desk, woman!

Sometimes she comes over while I'm on the phone to the boss. There is no rationale for that. And she laughs apologetically every time I ask her a question.

I'm also not into people who talk on their mobile phones the entire 40 min. train trip into the city. I can't explain why this one makes me angry. The lady next to me on the train was doing it, very quietly and discreetly, while two other people were arguing super loudly about whose life was harder. But they didn't annoy me; the phone lady did. Just fuckin' keep it short, phone lady.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]