You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 01, 2015 - 12:22 p.m.

I'm living in a nightmarish world of torture. It's a sinus infection.

During the day, I have to blow my nose constantly. I'm averaging two boxes of tissues per day. That's not the bad part, though.

The bad part is, I cannot lie down. As soon as I lie down, my eye explodes in pain, and my windpipe closes over and I start choking. A whole bunch of enticing medication is off-limits because there's a guy hanging out my uterus, and we can't fuck with him.

So, for the last several nights, I have basically just spent nine hours sitting on the couch with a quilt on, staring at the wi-fi router's blinking lights. Sleepless, sleepless nights.

I played in, and aced, a concert on Sunday. I do not even know how I kept my eyeballs open.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]