You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 20, 2015 - 10:25 a.m.

I just started reading Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. It was published seven years ago. I thought it was published more like seventeen years ago, and that I was super way overdue to read it. As it stands, I'm just overdue.

I don't think I'll ever get around to reading Who Moved My Cheese?.

Anyway, so far, after reading the first chapter of Outliers, I now know why I'm such a loser*. I was born over halfway through the year. Yay!

*Note: I don't actually think I'm a loser. Just not an epic human or anything, which sounds tiring anyway.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]