You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 26, 2015 - 2:51 p.m.

I think I'll go see a movie by myself tonight. It's been ages since I did that.

I think the last one I saw by myself was Talk to Her. That came out in 2002.

Woah, that's too long.

There's something different about seeing a movie by yourself. I guess, for one thing, you can go see a movie you're keen on but nobody else you know wants to see. And you don't worry about what the other person is thinking, especially if you chose the movie. One time, I took Diane to see Lady Chatterley's Lover, and we were in the front row and there were a lot of genitalia close-ups, so I thought about what Diane was thinking a lot in that movie.

This probably only applies to me, but Roland's nose is really whistly, so sometimes that distracts me in movies.

Yes, I will see a movie by myself tonight.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]