You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 04, 2015 - 12:19 p.m.

My gag reflex is something amazing at the moment. I usually pretty much don't have a problem with gagging.

This morning, I went to take a sip of water. Just as I was about to take the sip, I saw a little speck of whatever at the bottom of the cup.

So, I still took the sip. It wasn't like I sipped up the speck or anything. It was still there, at the bottom of the cup. But, apparently, that wasn't the point. Just the concept of specks was too much for my digestive system to relax about. I barfed all over the floor.

I was going to be on time for work this morning. But, it wasn't to be.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]