You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 23, 2015 - 2:24 p.m.

I am a very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very nice piano teacher. Because I am transcribing this into sheet music for a student who wants to learn it:

Was it a whimsical thing - was she just kind of joking? Don't know. Well, she's going to learn it now. The last time someone showed me an impossible piece of music, I made them learn it. It took the guy two years to finish it:

At least that one had sheet music already though.

P.S. I once made an awesome piano solo version of Never Gonna Give You Up. The student who learnt that still Rickrolls people from time to time.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]