You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 29, 2014 - 10:19 a.m.

I'm 95% sure a guy was sketching me on the train this morning. I felt resentful, which surprised me. Maybe because if you're being sketched, you're not an artist at that moment. They are the artist. You're merely a subject, who didn't even get asked. You're not even worth asking if you can get sketched. Not that I'm an artist or anything, but I'm actually a really good sketcher. Especially with textures. But not then; I was just a dumb subject, on a train, who suspected they were getting sketched.

So I decided to disappear suddenly.

Ha, ha! Fuck you, bro!




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]