You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 04, 2014 - 11:06 a.m.

Oh my God, so excite.

I had a new experience on the weekend.

I was playing piano for choir practice, but I had a bad headache, because I stayed up too late watching gymnastics in the Commonwealth Games, and woke up way too early, watching the final of the 100m hurdles in the Commonwealth Games.

Katrina said I could come round the corner to her mum's house after choir practice, because she'd probably have migraine tablets, so I did.

Turned out, the tablets were butt tablets. Suppositories. Wow, I spelt that right, first time.

So I disappeared and stuck one up my butt. I went up far, just in case it worked better the higher up it went. I could kind of feel it there for about fifteen minutes. Then, nothing. It didn't cure my headache especially well, so next time, I'll go mouth tablets again.

I feel that maybe I should have gone to the toilet beforehand because I sort of had to go before I put the suppository in, but then I couldn't go for a whole day afterwards. Maybe I pushed all my poo up and it got scared to come out or something.

I just want to share everything with you because this is my diary.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]