You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 11, 2014 - 10:50 a.m.

I've often wondered about singles that come out as the live version. You know what I mean? It comes out not as a studio version first, but a live version first. There's the occasional live single that appears, once in a blue moon, where everybody is singing along.

How do they do that? The single is not out! They're in the moment of the single! They can't know this song! Granted, a bunch of people might have gone to the shows and heard the song before, but my mind still boggles. It's like one time, someone asked me how cranes were made. They said, "Do you need a crane to make a crane? If that is so, who made the first crane?"

Chicken and egg stuff.

I can't get Let me clear my throat out of my head.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]