You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 09, 2014 - 9:34 a.m.

Finally, I'm awake.

I haven't woken up properly since I came back from China. I have slept usually over nine hours per night, and have needed two hour naps in addition. I told my youngest sister about it and she said to take Vitamin D and Sustagen every day. She's kind of the runt? (in a nice way, just small and often ill) and gets sickly from time to time, so she is experienced in this stuff.

But I've only had three Vitamin Ds so far, and I didn't take my Sustagen yet today. So they can't have built up enough to take effect yet. I ate a lot of random seeds yesterday - could that be it? And by random seeds, I mean out of a bag bought at the supermarket, not off the ground.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]