You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 05, 2014 - 12:15 p.m.

I go to China in one week. I hope there is a lot of Pinyin in Shanghai, or I won't be able to read my way to my next destination. So... hopefully I won't get really lost. I got really lost in France twice. And I lost my fuckin' chapeau and nobody tried to help me.

We haven't had internets at work in approx. 2 weeks. It's been the worst. I often have a 'behind the music' episode of an 80s band in the left-hand corner of my screen so I can work harder. It's like a little carrot in front of my face. But I haven't been able to do that.

The internet is sort of back. But now I can't access the office network.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]