You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 19, 2014 - 12:08 p.m.

Yesterday, my sister opened birthday presents my grandma had bought for her. It was way too cute and touching. I don't know if I will get beyond the grave presents for my birthday. Don't know how I'd cope with that.

I'm also not sure how my granddad will go buying gifts for people. That was always grandma's thing. He did buy me a very good Shostakovich CD once, though. Still got that.

On Friday night, I did some Wii boxing. I went up against maybe 4 computer-generated opponents. I knocked them all out. Little did I know that punching thin air furiously would completely wreck my arms. I had two gigs on the weekend. Paaaaainful. Good, though. I got free foods and drinks.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]