You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 04, 2014 - 9:51 a.m.

Eurovision Song Contest Preview 2014

I just watched a compilation of all of the entries this year.

Enjoy coming last again, Austria. It's serious, but it's not serious. Its intent is not clear. And it's not a great ballad.

I actually think the UK can do it this time. I think they can! Wow!

Country that put the least effort in: Latvia. Actually, they basically make up lyrics the exact way I do. But I haven't entered Eurovision.

I will love to hate Denmark this year. It's like something a bunch of 12-year-olds would get into in a sitcom. Well, I guess it's made for that, because it's called Cliche Love Song.

I can't tell what my favourite song is this year. Last year, it took me about a month after the contest to realise my favourite song was from Sweden.

I like Norway's earnestness, but it's too much like Fleet Foxes for me to really approve of it.

I'll get back to you on this.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]