You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 21, 2014 - 12:26 p.m.

I avoided coming here because of an experience I thought I should describe but didn't know how to. It happened a couple of Fridays ago. Some guys approx. 20 years older than me bought me and two friends expensive champagne, and then some old relative guy one of us knew appeared out of a limo with three young ladies in lacy dresses. That's the short version. So it's here now for posterity, so when I read this diary when I'm old I'll remember something weird happened to me once.

I have been enjoying the Winter Olympics, but I haven't seen any two-person luge. The ice skating stuff is cool, but the figure skating the solo guys do is TOO AMBITIOUS. They need to do tricks they don't stuff up all the time. The couples know how to do it right.

I love the Canadian couple. And the French couple. The American couple have daggy hair.

The best part about the Winter Olympics is to be an armchair expert. It's great to lie on the couch with a cup of tea and shout, "You did it wrong!" at an aerial skier who crashed slightly.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]