You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 16, 2013 - 9:22 a.m.

I did my end-of-year concert for piano students yesterday.

I fucked up the piece I personally played (here's an unfucked-up version by Richter), but because it's a late Romantic-era piece, nobody knew that I was making up about 8 seconds in the middle there somewhere.

The worst thing that happened, apart from the lady forgetting to open the venue, was when one student stopped in the middle of her piece, and looked over her shoulder at me, about 4 metres away. What was I supposed to do? So I just shrugged, which, upon reflection, is what an arsehole would do.

I'll do better next time. I got looooooooooooooooooooooots of chocolate now.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]