You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 04, 2013 - 10:25 a.m.

I'm handing in my last essay of the year today. Not my last piece of work, though. That will be on Friday now.

I decided to unenrol from my week-long subject at the end of November. I did a traumatic one in July, and there was a fuckwit who thinks he's top shit and cleverer than the professor in any class. That fuckwit loudly explained that he would be doing the November subject. This morning I found out that there was an overnight stay in close quarters involved in this November subject. I thought, fuck no, fuck that. Not with the fuckwit.

So, I'm just gonna chill after Friday.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]