You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 11, 2013 - 9:37 a.m.

Oh, dear god, why can't everyone in the whole world be landed gentry?

Then we can all just chill and listen to chamber music all day if we want.

Got some gardening done on Saturday, though. Planted some seeds and shit. The weather is telling me to do some piano practice. I basically never play piano in the winter.

I bought Liszt's Transcendental Studies from the music shop in the city for 34 bucks. That's because the front cover was kinda ripped, plus they had a 21% off sale. Booyah.

But I definitely can't learn any of those tunes now. You need to not have 2 jobs to be able to do that.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]