You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 02, 2013 - 9:54 a.m.

I really like the song Clowne Towne right now.



It's a good song for winter.

___________________________________________

There is a man in the neighbourhood who is kind of bullying me in a high school way. I see him a lot when I'm walking to the train station.

The first time he talked to me, it was OK. He said, "Have a nice day," or something.

The second time he talked to me, I had just missed the train. He said, "You just missed the train."

I said, "I KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!"

God, that pissed me off.

The third time he talked to me, I was struggling with carrying my guitar and an amp along my street. He came up to me, and stuck his arms out like he was about to tackle me. He said, "Woo-ooh, you can't get past, you can't get past!" Then he told me to walk through the park to get to the station faster. I told him that was not the fastest way to get to the station.

The fourth time he talked to me was yesterday. I was minding my own biz, walking through the tunnel under the train station, listening to a nice tune on my ancient iPod. Suddenly, a shadowy figure shrieked, "HELLO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" and then jumped with full force onto a metal cover plate on the ground, basically shattering my already tenuous grip on calm.

Then he shouted, "I DID IT!"

I said, "You sure did."

Then he said, "Have a nice day."

I said, "There's no way I can have a nice day now."

_______________________________________________________

Dunno.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]