You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 14, 2013 - 9:19 a.m.

My new band is going to play a gig soon, which is good. Mid-July. I haven't played a gig on guitar for 10 years. Just classical piano shit, mostly.

The best moment of being in my old band was when I saw our name graffiti-ed onto a toilet door at the Arthouse.

Anyway, back to the new band. I put a spooky background on our facebook page. It was a kind of melty silver nitrate still from a century-old Russian movie. I pointed out to Michele that there was a guy's face right down the bottom, and she freaked out. She said it was the scariest picture she had ever seen.

But the face is so subtle, if I hadn't pointed it out, nobody would have ever known.

Oh, no, wait. I just looked at it on a big screen. It's super obvious.

Oh, well. We can change it some day.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]